Canadian Council of Public Accounts Committees (CCPAC)

Legislators and staff from federal, provincial and territorial public accounts committees across Canada meet each year simultaneously with the Canadian Council of Legislative Auditors to discuss matters relating to financial accountability. The annual CCPAC and CCOLA conferences also permit the delegates to participate in a joint session to discuss subjects of mutual interest to elected officials and legislative auditors.

Further information on the CCPAC and its history is also available.


Conseil canadien des comités des comptes publics (CCCCP)

Les législateurs et le personnel des comités des comptes publics fédéral, provinciaux et territoriaux du partout au Canada se rencontrent simultanément chaque année avec le Conseil canadien des vérificateurs législatifs pour discuter de sujets sur la responsabilité financière. Ces conférences annuelles du CCCCP et du CCVL permettent aussi aux délégués et aux déléguées de participer à des séances conjointes pour discuter de sujets d’intérêts mutuels aux élus et aux vérificateurs législatifs. De plus amples informations sur le CCCCP et son histoire sont également disponibles.

40th Annual Conference | Ontario
Hosted by the Legislative Assembly of Ontario
August 18-21, 2019, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON

Conference Website


Christopher Tyrell, Committee Clerk

Legislative Assembly of Ontario

Tel: 416-325-3883


2019 Executive Officers:

  • President: Catherine Fife, MPP, Ontario

  • Vice-President: Michele Beaton, Prince Edward Island

  • Vice-President: Shirley Bond, MLA, British Columbia

  • Executive Director: Kate Ryan-Lloyd, Acting Clerk of the Legislative Assembly, British Columbia

  • Secretariat Members: Ryan Reddin, Committee Clerk, Prince Edward Island and Chris Tyrell, Committee Clerk, Ontario

Future Conferences

41st |  2020  |  British Columbia (August 16-18, Victoria, BC)

42nd |  2021  |  TBC

43rd |  2022  |  TBC

44rd |  2023  |  Yukon

40e conférence annuelle | Ontario
Organisée par l’Assemblée législative de l'Ontario
Du 18 au 21 août 2019, Niagara-on-the Lake, ON

site web

Personne-ressource :

Christopher Tyrell, greffier aux comités
Assemblée législative de l'Ontario

Tél : 416-325-3883
Courriel :

Comité exécutif 2019

  • Présidente : Catherine Fife, députée, Ontario

  • Vice-président : Michele Beaton, Île-du-Prince-Édouard

  • Vice-présidente : Shirley Bond, députée, Colombie-Britannique

  • Directrice exécutive : Kate Ryan-Lloyd, Greffière intérimaire de l’Assemblée législative, Colombie-Britannique

  • Membres du secrétariat : Ryan Reddin, greffier aux comités, l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard and Chris Tyrell, greffier aux comités, Ontario

Prochaines conférences

41e |  2020  |  Colombie-Britanique (Du 16 au 18 août, Victoria, C.-B.)

42e |  2021  |  ÀC

43e |  2022  |  ÀC

44e |  2023  |  Yukon

Prince Edward Island